A new frontier

Hello World.

A whole new blog, a new frontier. For all the masses of people that really care about my thoughts.

I’m currently a Graphic Design (BA hons) student at UWE, Bristol, UK. I am originally from Hong Kong, and moved to the UK for my education.

I thought a blog could help me organize my thoughts, as well as share some insight with all the people out there. Hopefully this blog will consist of my Graphic Design work, some interesting things I find on my many ventures into the world wide web and a document of my interests. Which consist of Graphic Design, Web Design, Photography and much more.  

Maybe you’ll find some of these things interesting, or even helpful.

-Chantal

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

