Letter forms

It has been a very hectic and tiring week.

I have been working on my identity and how I want to put myself across. Which has been quite hard. I have a basic outline of the function of how my personal site will work. But the visuals are another matter.

I’ve also been playin with drawn letter forms and different fills.

This is the font American Typewriter with a tinfoil fill as well as Bauhaus 83 with a monoprint background, and AT Artisan with a fabric background. It’s been a seriously tedious job scanning many different materials behind the acetate letter. Now it’s just time to figure out what to do with the 100+ letters I have accumilated.

Leave a comment

Filed under University Work

Leave a Reply

